suche

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Berlin

Berlin

Köpenicker Strasse 10
10997
Berlin
Deutschland

Kontakt

+49 30 604 040 0
berlin@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Timo Hillbrecht
+49 176 1822 7248
thillbrecht@vccp.com

Über das Netzwerk

London

Greencoat House
Francis Street
London
SW1P 1DH

Kontakt

+44 (0) 20 7592 9331
info@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Robert Wills
+44 7803 115339
robertw@vccp.com

Weiter
Madrid

C/ Villanueva, 24, 1ª Planta
28001
Madrid

Kontakt

+34 91 524 95 00
vccpspain@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Javier Suso
+34 627408307
suso@vccp.com

Weiter
New York

15 W 27th Street
4 FL
New York
NY 10001

Kontakt

+1 (646) 921 8957
newyork@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Matt Dowshen
+16462660255
mdowshen@vccp.com

Weiter
Prague

Portheimka
Náměstí 14. října 17
Česká Republika
150 00 Praha 5

Kontakt

+420 255 711 801
helenad@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Helena de la Barre
+420 724 639 065
helenad@vccp.com

Weiter
San Francisco

MUH-TAY-ZIK / HOF-FER
220 Sansome St
15th Floor
San Francisco
CA 94104

Kontakt

+1 (415) 255-6363
general@mtzhf.com

Neugeschäft

Matt Hofherr
+1 (415) 596‑8089
newbusiness@mtzhf.com

Weiter
Singapore

39B Craig Rd, 3rd Floor
Singapore 089677

Kontakt

+ 65 9622 9906
craig.mapleston@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Craig Mapleston
+ 65 9622 9906
craig.mapleston@vccp.com

Weiter
Sydney

Level 2, 19 Foster Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010

Kontakt

+61 (2) 8284 7200
sydney@vccp.com

Neugeschäft

Suzie Roberts
+61 416 028 831
suzanner@vccp.com

Weiter
beenden

Unsere Büros